A

Thorkild Andersen  – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 20 69 57 26 – Email: Totte@mail.tele.dk

Bent Sylvia Andersen –Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 61 60 59 17 – Email: bent-grethe@jubii.dk

Tom Agerbech  – Tlf.:  xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 28 72 73 12 – Email: tomagerbech@gmail.com

Niels Anthon -Tlf.: 20 41 19 42 – Mobil  xx xx xx xx – Email: anthon@adslhome.dk

B

Steen Bjerre  – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 23 61 92 72 – Email:steenbjerre@hotmail.com


Kim Bengtsson – Tlf.: 53 77 05 57 – Mobil.:  xx xx xx xx –  Email: mereteogkim@gmail.com

Keld Rosendahl Bjerg  – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx  – Mobil: 28 60 80 55 -Email: krbgma@gmail.com

Benny Bxxxmaile  – Tlf.: 36 41 45 45 – Mobil: 21 46 33 48 – Email: – bennyb@brnet.dk


C

Bjarne Christiansen-Tlf.:  36 49 24 20  – Mobil: 36 49 24 20 – Email: bjarneogmaria@gmail.com


Preben Christiansen-Tlf.: 36 75 73 52 – Mobil:  xx xx xx xx – Email: preben@mail.dk

 Ole Christiansen – “Jyde”– Tlf.:  56 57 01 17 – Mobil: 42 16 88 12 – Email: ole@bauta12.dk
J

D

Jørgen Damgaard – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: – 20 84 22 32 – Email: jldamgaard@yahoo.dk


Børge Drewes – Tlf.:  40 38 40 13  –  Mobil: 25 47 89 77 – Email: dreweslou1@gmail.com

Torben Dehli   –  Tlf.:  xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 29 60 33 24     Email:

E

F
 Palle Fricke – Tlf:xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 21 84 75 76 – Email: Fricke@youseeme.dk

Arne Fredriksen – Tlf.:xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 21 35 39 34 – Email: af@wbunited.dk
G

H

Finn Hansen  – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 23 30 66 26 – Email: sofinn@mail.dk

Hennig Hansen
– Tlf.:  49 14 64 60 – Mobil: xx xx xx xx – Email:

Egon Henriksen – Tlf.: 36 78 46 23 – Mobil: xx xx xx xx – Email: torphenriksen@duka.mail

Oluf Henriksen– Tlf.:  36 78 39 56 – Mobil: xx xx xx xx – Email: 

I

J

Jan Jensen  – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 23 42 80 88 – Email:


John Jerløv  – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 60 66 09 56 – Email:

Johnny Jeppesen – Tlf.: 53 62 72 28 – Mobil: xx xx xx xx – Email:

Finn Jensen – Tlf.: 40 40 50 54 – Mobil:40 40 50 68 – Email: flottefinn@parknet.dk

Palle Jensen – Tlf.: 53 56 41 09 – Mobil: xx xx xx xx  – Email: palle-1953@jubii.dk

Jørgen G Jensen – Tlf. xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 24 82 46 75 – Email: 

K

John Kassinger  –  Tlf.:  32 95 80 22 – Mobil: 20 85 55 56 – Email: kassinger@kabelmail.dk

Roman Kroupa –Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 20 92 43 14 – Email: romkro@gmail.com

Erik Knudsen– Tlf.:  36 30 78 56  – Mobil:  xx xx xx xx – Email: 

Erik Klitgaard – Tlf.:  29 86 93 87 – Mobil: xx xx xx xx – Email: klitms@Yahoo.dk


Jørgen Henrik Kidde – Tlf.: 36 45 60 35 – Mobil: 91 69 73 77 – Email: 


L
Jan Lassen  – Tlf.:  xx xx xx xx – Mobil 28 62 69 65 – Email: maxjlassen@gmail.com

Alfred Lübbers – Tlf.: 26 33 83 44 – Mobil: 39 20 26 76 – Email: conalf@live.dk

Kell Larsen  – Tlf.: 21 69 20 15  –  Anita  25212411 – Email: Schmidt-larsen@live.dk


Klaus A Larsen  – Tlf. : 60 92 35 77 – Email: clausalarsen@outlook,dk

Sten Larsen – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: – 27 40 44 69 – Email: stenniclas@gmail.com


M

Benny Moebius  – Tlf.: 36 49 15 80  – Mobil: 41 10 55 80 – Email:


Jan Madsen  – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 26 47 28 83 – Email:

Jørgen Molsing Mobil:31 77 54 08-Emailjorgenmolsing@gmail.com

Jan Mathisen-Tlf, :20 43 09 43 – Mobil:  – Email: jan Mathisen@mail.dk

N

Bjarne Nielsen – Tlf.: 51 60 57 27 – Mobil: xx xx xx xx  – Email: bnbjarne@gmail.com


Svend Aage A. Nielsen  -Tlf.: 36 45 88 42 – Mobil: 21 72 22 17 – Email:

Erik ‘Kresser’ Nielsen – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 27 14 13 62 – Email: en@profservice.dk

Arne Høj Nielsen – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx  – Mobil: 20 25 77 02 – Email: arnehoj21@gmail.com

O
Jørgen Oldenburg – Tlf.: 36 16 42 26   Mobil:   53 70 42 26 – Email: oldenburg1@live.dk

P
Agner Petersen – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 22 50 62 90 – Email: agnervkp@live.com

Knud Petersen – Tlf.: 47 17 54 12 – Mobil: xx xx xx xx – Email: 
Q

R

Carlo Rasmussen -Tlf:: 30473877 – Mobil : xx xx xx xx Email: rasmussen47@gmail.com

S
Curt Steen – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx – Mobil: 40 53 96 91 – Email:

Peter Sæhl  –  Tlf.: xx xx xx xx  – Mobil: 26 71 22 94 – Email: petersaehl@gmail.com

Benny Schytte – Tlf.: xx xx xx xx -Mobil: 21 46 56 14 – Email: benny.schytte@mail.dk

Poul Smith-Tlf.: xx xx xx xx -Mobil: 28 30 80 51 -Email: poulwsmith@gmail.com

Niels Sørensen -Tlf.: 60 61 11 65 – Mobil: xx xx xx xx – Email:niller2@sol.dk


Axel Sonne – Tlf.: 61 66 74 42 – Mobil: xx xx xx xx – Email: sonne.axel@gmail.com

Ivar Sørensen – Tlf.:   – Mobil: – 20 97 16 38 – Email: ivarsorensen@hotmail.com
T
U

V
Niels Velton  – Tlf. : 28 73 95 66 – Mobil. 28 73 95 66 – Email: nielsvelton@yahoo.dk

W

Arne Werge – Tlf.:  xx xx xx xx  – Mobil.: 51 77 67 41 – Email: werge@post10.tele.dk

X

Y

Z

Æ

Ø
 

Å